Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Update - Contact info
Jason Smith
Sunday, March 22, 2020

March 22, 2020

Dear LCS Families,

I hope this latest update finds you and your family safe and making the best out of this current situation.  There are lots of resources available on line and I would encourage you to  keep checking our website for more.  The latest update I came across were videos available on your local PBS station.

In light of the new Governor's order, the school offices will now be closed.  Please disregard earlier office hours postings, as this continues to be a fluid situation.  

Food service WILL continue.

HOWEVER, you may still reach us as we will be monitoring e-mails and voice mails from home.  In addition, members of the administrative team will be in the office as needed and by appointment.

Jason Smith, Superintendent:  Jasmith@lcsdk12.org

Aaron Slack, Principal:  Aslack@lcsdk12.org

Elissa Smith, Principal:   Esmith@lcsdk12.org

Sharon Smith, Special Education:  Ssmith@lcsdk12.org, 765-3107

Joe DiPassio, Business Office:  Jdipassio@lcsdk12.org, 765-3102

Jason Wilhelm, Technology:  Jwilhelm@e1b.org (Chromebook requests)

Diane Thurber, Elementary Office:  Dthurber@lcsdk12.org, 765-3122

Chris Barone, High School Office:  Cbarone@lcsdk12.org, 765-3162

Kim Bow, Guidance:  Kbow@lcsdk12.org, 765-3157

Lori Lamay, District Office:  Llamay@lcsdk12.org, 765-3101

All teachers e-mails are listed on the website under "Directory" and they have been asked to check e-mail at least once per day.

You may also reach us via Let's Talk, found on our website.  

You can also TEXT us at 585-207-3223.

Meal service will STILL be available each day from 9-11 using the same procedures we have been using.

Many thanks and appreciation for your efforts to support at home learning.  We hope to see you soon!


Jason Smith, Superintendent