Board of Education

Contact

Tanya Marek

Tanya Marek

District Clerk
Email: tmarek@lcsdk12.org
Phone: (585) 765-3101

Or click here to email the Board of Education.

Menu

Board Members

Theodore Lewis

George Avery, Board Member

114 South Main Street
Lyndonville, New York 14098

585-698-0599

gavery@lcsdk12.org

Term Ends: June 2027

Susan

Megan Bruning, Board Member

12486 Ridge Road
Medina, New York 14103

585-354-8998

mbruning@lcsdk12.org

Term Ends: June 2027

Vernon

Vernon Fonda, Board Member

1 Miller Dr.
Lyndonville, NY  14098

585-765-1090

vfonda@lcsdk12.org

Term Ends: June 2025

Kristin

Kristin Nicholson, Board Member

11310 W. Yates Center Rd.
Lyndonville, NY 14098

585-813-4529

knicholson@lcsdk12.org

Term Ends: June 2025

Harold

Harold Suhr, Board Member

1529 N. Lyndonville Rd.
Lyndonville, New York 14098

585-281-4646

hsuhr@lcsdk12.org

Term Ends: June 2025

Jerod

Jerod Thurber, Board Member

11496 Platten Rd.
Lyndonville, New York 14098

585-590-2761

jthurber@lcsdk12.org

Term Ends: June 2026

Steven

Patrick Whipple, Board Member

11 Willowbrook Drive
Lyndonville, New York 14098

pwhipple@lcsdk12.org

585-329-3207

Term Ends: June 2027